Home

 

  Share Love

 ID#: 43   Date posted: April 2, 2011;   Expire date: June 19, 2019;             8355 visits             Flag as Spam
Name: Karry  
Age: 20-25  
Weight: --  
Height: 5"5  
Smoker: No  
Goal: Marriage  
Country: Cambodia  
City: Phnom Penh  
Brief Description: I really like to hear (MUSIC) always and reading my school book's to know much about my study.  
More Details:  .I living with my family i have 1brother and 1siterwe living together i was born in DEC 01 1985 am now 25 yrs old. i study @ Cambodia International School Of Phnom Penh i study (Accountant). am here to meet someone as good in everything talking about of good thing Thanks.  
Contact Name: Karry  
Contact Phone: --  
Keywords: --  

Contact e-mail: Privacy Mail
   (134 e-mails was sent to ad owner)


Browse all ads posted by this user (34 Ads)

Click the photos to enlarge
Photo 1

Photo 2

     Current rate: 2.00 ( 1 votes)

 

  Comments:                 (Post your comment)

Re:Share Love    (#878;   posted: January 24, 2014 )
Could I contact u by skype. Or email my email is thaiieng@yahoo.com or my Skype is honey_boyz2010 my name is Thaiieng. I like talking with joking    More...

Re:Share Love    (#868;   posted: January 5, 2014 )
hello! Nice to be your close friend    More...

Re:Share Love    (#867;   posted: December 24, 2013 )
I interested in you.    More...

Re:Share Love    (#823;   posted: July 29, 2013 )
I lik u btw i am in nagaland in india btw cal me 9089352704    More...

Re:Share Love    (#706;   posted: January 28, 2013 )
Hi Karry, i am very keen to hear something from you about make relationship between us. so go further proceed what do you like. pls reply with sweet smile.    More...

Re:Share Love    (#650;   posted: November 4, 2012 )
hi i am interested in you i live in Kampong Cham i dont know what to say more. have good luck in life and work    More...

 

Add this ad to favorite list

  Edit Ad    


Random Ads:

 


 
Copyright © 2015-2017 Khmerpal.com